And this is how my blog is revitalized. I experienced a drought in my life.. my desire to write shriveled. I did not entirely lose myself, but I did forget a piece of myself. Misplaced most likely. Somewhere. So I planted some blue flowers. Promise to forget-me-not.

documentation of my neuroses, eccentricities, imperfections, lame puns & other rad bullshit

Yung Shakespeare

Yung Shakespeare

PENDING EDITOR REVIEW

I am very passionate about writing shitty poetry– you can often find me jotting down thoughts in my SECRET notebook or on napkins or on the notes in my iPhone! && some of that crap GETS PUBLISHED!!! Yaaaassss!!! I have an internship under Coffee House Writers, so here’s the links all compiled together for your convenience.

07.02.18// An Empty Porch http://coffeehousewriters.com/an-empty-porch/

06.18.18// Cruise Control http://coffeehousewriters.com/cruise-control/

06.04.18// To Not Suspect http://coffeehousewriters.com/to-not-suspect/

04.30.18// Head On http://coffeehousewriters.com/head-on/

03.26.18// Entropy Increases http://coffeehousewriters.com/entropy-increases/

03.12.18// Drinking Away My Desire  http://coffeehousewriters.com/drinking-away-my-desire

02.26.18// Still Rolling  http://coffeehousewriters.com/still-rolling/

02.05.18// Sway With A Corpse  http://coffeehousewriters.com/sway-with-a-corpse/

01.15.18// Conversation With A Ceiling http://coffeehousewriters.com/conversation-with-a-ceiling/